Staff Directory

A

Stephanie Acquilano, MA
603-271-5747
Research Project Manager

Stephanie.C.Acquilano@Dartmouth.EDU

Monica Adams-Foster
603-653-0821
Project Administrator

Monica.Adams-Foster@Dartmouth.edu

Shama Alam
603-653-0825
Post Doctoral Fellow

shama.s.alam@dartmouth.edu

Marc Aquila
603-650-1539
Sr. Director of Admissions and Recruiting

Marc.L.Aquila@Dartmouth.edu

Maureen Aulis
603-646-3347
Office Assistant

Maureen.A.Aulis@Dartmouth.edu

Donna Ayres, MA
603-646-3305
Director, Research Administration

Donna.D.Ayres@Dartmouth.edu

B

Mabel Balduf, MPH
603-676-7120
Senior Program Director

Mabel.L.Balduf@Dartmouth.edu

Matthew Banker
603-646-9234
Academic Technology Consultant

Matthew.D.Banker@Dartmouth.edu

Nicole Beaudoin
603-646-6615
Instructional Design Manager

Nicole.K.Beaudoin@Dartmouth.edu

Laura B. Beidler, MPH
603-653-3214
Health Policy Fellow

Laura.Beidler@Dartmouth.edu

Susan Berg
603-650-5578
Program Coordinator

Susan.Z.Berg@Hitchcock.org

Scott Berry, MS
Research Project DIrector

Scott.A.Berry@Dartmouth.edu

Kristine Briand
Residency Coordinator for Leadership Preventive Medicine

Kristine.M.Briand@Dartmouth.edu

Kristy Bronner
603-653-0826
Managing Editor, Dartmouth Atlas

Kristen.K.Bronner@Dartmouth.edu

Suzanne Burge
603-653-0824
Administrative Assistant IV

Suzanne.L.Burge@Dartmouth.edu

C

Dawn Carey, MPH
603.646.6794
Director, Learning Lab

dawn.e.carey@dartmouth.edu

Don Carmichael
603-653-0814
Statistical Research Analyst

Donald.Carmichael@Dartmouth.edu

Cherie Caviness
(603) 653-3578
Administrative Assistant IV

Cherie.L.Caviness@Dartmouth.edu

Gouri Chakraborti
Statistical Research Analyst II

Gouri.Chakraborti@Dartmouth.edu

D

Rui Dang, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Rui.Dang@dartmouth.edu

Lauren DeChant, MA
603-653-0457
Director of Learning and Educational Technology

Lauren.DeChant@Dartmouth.edu

Julie Doherty
603-653-0815
Research Project Coordinator

Julie.R.Doherty@Dartmouth.edu

Kyla Donnelly, MPH
603-653-0833
Research Assistant

Kyla.Z.Donnelly@Dartmouth.edu

Deborah Doscinski
603-653-3553
Administrative Assistant

Deborah.A.Doscinski@Dartmouth.edu

F

Michelle Ficke
603-650-1540
Administrative Assistant

Michelle.M.Ficke@Dartmouth.edu

Judith Fitzpatrick
603-646-3951
Research Grant Manager

Judith.M.Fitzpatrick@dartmouth.edu

Kristina Fjeld-Sparks, MPH
603-646-3315
Director, NH AHEC
HCID Program Director

Kristina.E.Fjeld-Sparks@Dartmouth.edu

Rachel Forcino
603-653-0816
Research Project Coordinator

Rachel.Forcino@Dartmouth.edu

Judi Forman
603-653-0736
Research Associate

Judith.L.Forman@Dartmouth.edu

Taressa Fraze, PhD
603-653-0859
Research Scientist

Taressa.Fraze@Dartmouth.edu

G

Carol Gage
603-646-3513
Finance Assistant

Carol.A.Gage@Dartmouth.edu

Sarah Gagne
603-650-1543
Communications Specialist

Sarah.E.Gagne@Dartmouth.edu

Stuart Grande, MPA, PhD
603-646-6601
Post-doctoral Fellow

stuart.s.w.grande@dartmouth.edu

H

Allison Hawke
603-653-3515/ 603-676-7149
Associate Director, Operations-HVHC

Allison.J.Hawke@Dartmouth.edu

Xiaofei He, MA
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

Xiaofei.He@Dartmouth.edu

Allison Hill
603-646-3501
Director of Finance

Allison.R.Hill@Dartmouth.edu

Robert Holley
603-653-0733
Director for Advancement, TDI
Sr. Associate Director for Development, Geisel

Robert.D. Holley@Hitchcock.org

Steve Houston, MS
Statistical Research Analyst II

Steve.Houston@Dartmouth.edu

I

Inger Imset
603-650-5782
Health Coach
Center for Shared Decision Making

Inger.Imset@Dartmouth.edu

J

Christopher R. Jacobs
(603) 653-0802
Executive Assistant to Director, Elliott Fisher

Christopher.R.Jacobs@Dartmouth.edu

Lisa Johnson, MBA
603-653-0837
Research Project Director

Lisa.C.Johnson@Dartmouth.edu

Shirley Jones
603-676-7021
Administrative Assistant IV

Shirley.Jones@Dartmouth.edu

K

Stephen Kearing, MS
207-778-4115
Research Associate

Stephen.Kearing@Dartmouth.edu

Leslie Kelton
603-646-6633
Education Support Technologist

Leslie.A.Kelton@Dartmouth.edu

Joel King
Administrative Assistant IV

Joel.R.King@dartmouth.edu

Ashleigh King
603-653-3276
Project Coordinator II

Ashleigh.C.King@Dartmouth.edu

Felicia Kingsbury
Clinical Improvement Coordinator

Felicia.M.Kingsbury@Dartmouth.edu

Liz Koelsch
603-650-1536
Academic Programs Registrar

Elizabeth.A.Koelsch@Dartmouth.edu

Barbara Koll, MS
603-650-1532
Manager, Career and Professional Development

Barbara.Koll@Dartmouth.edu

Greg Kotzbauer, MS
603-276-0905
Managing Director, Strategic Technology Initiatives

greg.kotzbauer@dartmouth.edu

L

Martha Lane
603-653-0823
Data Acquisition Administrator

Martha.K.Lane@Dartmouth.edu

Rachael Lugo
603-443-7594
Financial Manager

Rachael.L.Lugo@Dartmouth.edu

M

Ruth Manski, MPH
Research Project Coordinator

ruth.manski@dartmouth.edu

Heather Marcos
603-650-1542
Education Programs Coordinator

Heather.B.Marcos@Dartmouth.edu

Nancy Marth, MS, MSN
603-653-0888
Geospatial Analyst

Nancy.J.Marth@Dartmouth.edu

Manish Mishra, MD, MPH
603-653-0865
Clinical Research Fellow

manish.k.mishra@dartmouth.edu

Janice Montgomery
603-653-3458
Secretary to the Director, Centers for Health & Aging

Janice.R.Montgomery@Hitchcock.org

Kayla Moore, MPH
Research Project Director

Kayla.O.Moore@Dartmouth.edu

Tamara Morgan
603-653-3559
Research Manager

Tamara.S.Morgan@Dartmouth.edu

Vanessa Moy
603-646-3419
Financial Manager

Vanessa.N.Moy@Dartmouth.edu

Megan Murphy, MS
603-653-6058
Research Project Manager

Megan.A.Murphy@Dartmouth.edu

N

John Naslund, MPH
603-653-3432
PhD Candidate

John.A.Naslund@Dartmouth.edu

David Neu, PhD
Analytic Project Director

David.J.Neu@Dartmouth.edu

O

P

Robin Paradis Montibello, MLIS
603-653-0806
Preference Laboratory Coordinator

robin.paradis.montibello@dartmouth.edu

Tammie Patten, MAT
603-646-6634
Instructional Designer

Tammie.T.Patten@Dartmouth.edu

Urbashi Poddar, JD, MPA
603-653-0840
Director for Partner Relations

urbashi.poddar@dartmouth.edu

Karen Prive
603-646-3506
Financial Manager

Karen.J.Prive@Dartmouth.edu

R

Stephanie Raymond
603-653-0809
Senior Programmer/Analyst

Stephanie.R.Raymond@Dartmouth.edu

Kathleen Rorison
603-646-3418
Assistant Director, Financial Administration

Kathleen.M.Rorison@Dartmouth.edu

Cathy S. Ross, MS
603-653-3555
Administrative Director, NNECDSG

Cathy.S.Ross@Dartmouth.edu

S

Kathryn Sabadosa, MPH
603-653-1981
Research Project Director

Kathryn.A.Sabadosa@Dartmouth.edu

Peter Scalia
603-653-0832
Research Assistant

Peter.Scalia@Dartmouth.edu

Maria Scopelliti, MHAi
603-653-0838
Research Project Manager

Maria.E.Scopelliti@Dartmouth.edu

Kate Semple Barta, JD
603-646-3392
Research Project Manager

Katherine.J.Semple.Barta@Dartmouth.edu

Lisa Sharp
603-653-3572
Administrative Assistant

Lisa.D.Sharp@Dartmouth.edu

Sandra (Sally) Sharp
603-653-0833
Research Associate

Sandra.M.Sharp@Dartmouth.edu

Katherine Silvius, MPH
603-646-3873
Sr. Research Analyst

Katherine.C.Silvius@Dartmouth.edu

Martha Smith
603-653-0876
Administrative Assistant IV

Martha.M.Smith@Dartmouth.edu

Steven Smith, MA
(603) 646-3985
Communications Assistant

Steven.J.Smith@Dartmouth.edu

Rebecca Smith
Research Project Coordinator

Rebecca.Smith@Dartmouth.edu

Andrea Sorensen
603-676-7124
High Value Healthcare Collaborative Fellow

Andrea.Sorensen@Dartmouth.edu

Dean Stanley
603-653-0878
Network Systems Administrator

Dean.T.Stanley@Dartmouth.edu

Paige Stein, MA
603-653-0850
Director of Communications

Paige.Stein@Dartmouth.edu

Gabrielle Stevens, PhD
603-653-0814
Research Project Coordinator

gabrielle.stevens@dartmouth.edu

Alice Stewart, MA
603-653-0874
Associate Director, ReThink Health Upper Connecticut River Valley

Alice.F.Stewart@Dartmouth.edu

Kathy Stroffolino
603-653-0881
Administrative Assistant IV

Kathy.M.Stroffolino@Dartmouth.edu

Colleen Sullivan
603-646-3962
Assistant Director, Research Administration

Colleen.T.Sullivan@Dartmouth.edu

T

Stephanie Tapp, PhD
603-653-3564
CER Program Fellow

Stephanie.Tapp@Dartmouth.edu

Courtney Theroux, MS
603-650-1531
Alumni Engagement and Annual Fund Manager

Courtney.L.Theroux@Dartmouth.edu

Peter Thurber, MPH, M.Ed
603-646-6590
Curriculum Specialist

Peter.J.Thurber@Dartmouth.edu

Stephanie Tomlin, MIHCL, MPA
603-653-0829
Associate Director, DAC Operations

Stephanie.Tomlin@Dartmouth.edu

Alissa Trepman, MA, MPH
603-650-1548
Curriculum & Teaching Assistant

Alissa.Z.Trepman@Dartmouth.edu

U

Abigail M. Underhill
603-653-0818
Business Operations Administrator

Abigail.M.Underhill@Dartmouth.edu

V

Steve Voigt, MBA
603-653-0891
Executive Director, ReThink Health Upper Connecticut River Valley

Steven.P.Voigt@Dartmouth.edu

W

Qianfei Wang
603-653-3560
Biostatistician/Statistical Research Analyst

Qianfei.Wang@Dartmouth.edu

Jared Wasserman, MS
603-653-0861
Analytic Project Manager

Jared.R.Wasserman@Dartmouth.edu

Lisa Weiss
603-676-7121
Managing Director, High Value Healthcare Collaborative Program Office

Lisa.T.Weiss@Dartmouth.edu

Mariah Whitcomb
603-646-6631
Instructional Design Manager

Mariah.E.Whitcomb@Dartmouth.edu

Y

Laijii Yang, MPH
603-653-6019
Statistical Research Analyst

Laiji.Yang@Dartmouth.edu

Renata Yen, MPH
Research Project Coordinator

Renata.West.Yen@Dartmouth.edu

Z

Alexandra Zagaria
603-653-6125
Research Project Specialist

Alexandra.B.Zagaria@Dartmouth.edu

Wenyan Zhao
603-653-3526
Statistical Research Analyst

Wenyan.Zhao@Dartmouth.edu

Weiping Zhou
603-653-0811
Research Associate

Weiping.Zhou@Dartmouth.edu

Yaara Zisman-Ilani, PhD
603-650-0812
Post-doctoral Fellow

yaara.zisman-ilani@dartmouth.edu

knowledge informs change